All your Club Penguin Cheats

members & comments

Hey guy’s! Thekoolman3 here. First off, CP updated their membership page 🙂

looks like members get to:

  • Defend the EPF in a new game
  • Get new EPF gear
  • Join the expodition party
  • Find surprises in the wilderness.

What does the last one mean? Does it mean new rooms? or just find some stuff? I hope new rooms! That would be cool!

And, remember the Reviewed by you for this week? Well, I decided to look through the comments and saw that Billybob was confirming some stuff. Lets take a look.

First of all, I saw allot of comments about rebots that sound like they have already been on CP… I want to know… WHAT ROBOTS?! I DONT REMEMBER ANY ROBOTS ON CLUB PENGUIN! Now back to the post.

I think she has the best theory

 

I agree with this guy... Herbert has been around for too long, absuving us... what if he likes us and is trying to warn us about something?

All I know is, this would be a great month to be a member 😦

Anyway… Comment and tell us what you think!

~Thekoolman3~

Leave a comment