All your Club Penguin Cheats

I chewed out Billybob

Hey everyone! Thekoolman3 here. Guess what? I just chewed out Billybob on the new “Reviewed by you”

Good news? I used my back-up penguin (utube dude) to chew him out xD

Here is what I posted

“I am sorry, billybob, but, I, for one, have NOT done any experiments with MY brown puffle, because I do not HAVE a brown puffle. Wanna know why? Because I am not a member. Wanna know why I am not a member? because I do not get an allowance, and my parents cant afford $5.95 a month to spend on a membership, because we need that almost 6 bucks worth to just get by to the next payday. (by the way, my dad works two jobs and my mom is trying to get a job.) I know that YOU might get paid allot, but there are people out there who simply cant afford a membership, and you are making it almost IMPOSSIBLE to have fun on Club Penguin. And, I live on a farm, so shoveling people’s driveways are out of the question because allot of them are like, 1/2 a mile long. I do mow lawn in the summer, but it is winter right now with about three feet of snow, and when I do mow lawns, I save up so I have hope to go to collage. I, for one, think that Club Penguin should let non-members have more features available to them, like, the ability to have ALL the puffles. And, the penguins that have the life-jacket given out from Rockhopper in 2008, to be able to go to the island. And, I think on the LAST day of a party, all member features, should be open to EVERYONE!
Thank you for your time,
utube dude”

I hope, even though it is my spare penguin, that I don’t get banned for this, and, if utube dude does get banned, I think that there would be ALLOT of mad people (because I think I would spill the beans on  it.)

5 responses

  1. sponge8501

    I did the same thing, I sent them a angry letter saying that its not fair how you cant even wear a item that you got before. I can tell know that its going to be like this more often. First its the lifejacket, then its the scarf, then next thing you know non-members can wear nothing. I just wish they were more fair, because a long time ago they were fair.

    January 21, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    • Hey. I have heard that they were more fair before Disney bought them in 2007

      January 21, 2011 at 5:29 pm

  2. callj5947

    yeah its not fair that they don t let us get things like the life jaket and puffles and clothes in the game i think that they won t lets us to get things on cp because that they think we are stuipid people that they think that we are going to buy a member only to get millons and billons of money all over the world so they can be rich.

    January 22, 2011 at 10:48 am

    • Your right, Club Penguin is all about money now…

      January 22, 2011 at 10:49 am

  3. My penguins name is chilly 381 and non members are right club penguin is now all about money! let non members have alot of access to more things including all parties n all puffles try putting yrself in their place n see how it feels from a member 2 a non member this is a new year change some rules for non members!

    January 24, 2011 at 4:52 am

Leave a comment