All your Club Penguin Cheats

Spy Phone messages

Hey guy’s! Today, CP released a new “System Defender” And, there are new messages to the Spy Phone. Here they are.

Message #1

Message #2

Messgae #3

Jet Pack Guy said to go to system defender… so, I did… and this is what I got… this.

And, I am not a member, so I cant do this one. Then, I see I have a new update on my twitter, so I look and get this.

http://twitter.com/#!/Coolgem50/status/30897338071384065

So, I check out the post, and see this.

Note: the Herbert level is non-member

So, I go to “Advanced” and see this…

 

Notice something? NO HERBERT LEVEL!!!!!

WHY?!?!?! I will try  re-loading the page, maybe they added it AFTER I logged on… So, I re-load the page, log in, go to the EPF, go to the red screen… and, SAME THING! NO HERBERT LEVEL!!!!

Now I am ticked… again…

~Agent Thekoolman3~

Leave a comment