All your Club Penguin Cheats

Josh29’s Valentines party!

oK… so today, I went to Josh29’s valentines party! I wanted to say that it was awesome!

First, I got to the party early… in case the room got full where people were already partying

Then, it turned really exiting when Josh29 got there! (Also, Shringo and Slidoo were there… slidoo was accused of stealing Josh29’s party… I don’t believe this happened though…)

then, We moved to the ski hill… I didnt get any pics of that.

Then we moved to the lodge… I didn’t get pic’s there either…

Then we moved to the Dance Lounge where Josh29 played Dance Competition with some penguins.

Then, we all crowded him at the DJ3k

Then, we went to the Dance Lounge

In the Dance Lounge, Eninem showed up, and after asking a few times… I got this! (not an edit or stolen)

I think it was an awesome party… one I would hope we could get someday with funtinclubpenguin.com!

~Thekoolman3~

One response

  1. Aw! I missed it. Was it fun?

    February 14, 2011 at 9:13 pm

Leave a comment