All your Club Penguin Cheats

Club Penguin ending?

Hey guy’s! Thekoolman3 here! Before my internet went down, I was hearing a ton of rumors about Club Penguin ending. Well, I sent Club Penguin support a question about this and I got back this email!

 

the rumors about Club Penguin ending, I can confirm they are just rumors. A great way to keep up to date with everything new on Club Penguin is by checking the What’s New blog. This is where Billybob and his friends write about all the cool and exciting things happening on Club Penguin. To read the What’s New blog click the link below:

http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog

Best fishes,

Blake
Club Penguin Support

 

So… CP will NOT end soon! BTW, my internet is up right now, but it will likely go out soon xD but, the internet dude is coming tomorrow to fix it 😀 so, if my internet goes down again, Waddle on cp!

Leave a comment